Our Testimonials






This office is great!

My first root canal and they were excellent. Would definitely recommend to anyone. They even give you headphones and Pandora access so you don’t have to hear any of the sounds that go with treatment.

-Daryl C 07/02/2019

This office represents the finest Endodonic treatment possible. From the staff to the Doctor to the up to date equipment to give the patient a wonderful experience not necessarily the place you want to be!!!!

-Jerome B 07/02/2019

I went to my dentist and she sent me to East Hills as an emergency root canal. The staff and doctor were wonderful. I was flying the next day and they did a great job allowing me to fly with no pain and enabling me to enjoy my vacation. I have since finished my root canal and would recommend this office to anyone. Very professional, no waiting time.

-Margaret G 06/04/2019

Everyone was nice and helpful. I got a follow up call after my visit and during the procedure I had headphones and glasses

-Maureen A 05/27/2019

Extremely efficient, knowledgable, friendly and professional. The only way to make it better is to make it free.

-Lois T 05/01/2019

Excellent service.

-William K R 04/08/2019

I am very pleased with the root canal therapy that Roxene Gascoigne and her staff performed on me. The pain in my tooth was an 8 on the pain scale. Within 15 minutes she had me comfortable so she could work on me. Roxene Gascoigne DDS has the expertise and the state of the art equipment with a great staff to get the job done????I would highly recommend East Hills Endodonics…..

-John D 03/25/2019

great experience as doctor and staff were pleasant, competent and made me feel comfortable throughout my time there. the office as exceptionally clean with modern technology. highly recommended

-joe d 03/08/2019

Dr. Gasciogne and her staff are among the most caring and competent medical/dental professionals I have ever dealt with. They are concerned at every step for your comfort and feeling of security. The work was quick, pain-free, and extremely well done. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone seeking care.

-Carol K 03/08/2019

Over and beyond courteous and PROFESSIONAL!!!!!

-Laurie M 02/14/2019

I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff and the Doctor’s care I received at East Hills Endodonics. This was the best team of dental staff I have been around in a long time. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor, everyone was amazing. Each and every one of was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Dr. Gascoigne…you are the BEST!!!

-Lynda L 02/14/2019

Great doctor and great staff

-Georgette M 01/31/2019

Excellent staff and very professional

-Rigoberto B 01/03/2019

The office was professional, clean and inviting while the staff was compassionate, knowledgable and professional, making the entire experience pleasurable.. for a root canal. Both before and after the procedure everything was explained in detail which helped me feel confident that I was in good hands. It was a great experience.

-Adam L 12/10/2018

There isn’t one person in the office who isn’t pleasant and friendly. I was very anxious with this being my first root canal I’ve ever had and it couldn’t have been a better experience. They made me feel at ease from the minute I walked in.

-Vivian L 11/16/2018

I would highly recommend the doctor and office.

-Kim G 11/07/2019

This was my best dental experience. As soon as you walk in the receptionist greets you in a kindly manner, I waited less than 10 minutes which was awesome. Dr. Gascoigne and her staff were very knowledgable, every question I had they answered in detail. Overall amazing experience and I will diffidently recommend to everyone I know who is in need of endodonics.

-Dany S 11/06/2018

This was the best experience I’ve had with a dentist. Dr. Gascoigne was incredible! She really made something that could be rather unpleasant and made it no big deal at all. I would 100% come back here if I ever need any more treatments. Amazing!

-Mariana P 11/05/2018

Dr. Gascoigne was amazing… very calm and sweet. The staff was wonderful overall it was a great experience.

-Frank F. 11/02/2018

The service is excellent…. very professional and everyone is so kind, thoughtful and nice. I would highly recommend them.

-Ann Marie J 10/31/2018

Dr. Gascoigne and her staff were professional and kind. The office runs extremely efficiently

-Leslye R 10/20/2018

Impressed with the teamwork and skill of this office led by Dr. Gascoigne. If a root canal experience can be called “pleasant” she and her staff made it so!

-Betty C 10/19/2018

Dr G. saved my front tooth!! From the moment I walked in I knew I was in good hands. Dr.G and her staff were so professional. The doctor walked through the procedure and possible outcomes. The office is clean and has the most current technology. I was able to get a CT of my teeth! The procedure itself was painless and I was so relieved but not surprised that Dr. G was able to achieve the best outcome. She saved my front tooth!

-Jessica B 10/16/2018

Extremely pleased with the skill, care and attention of Dr. Gascoigne and the competent staff

– Anonymous 10/16/2018

It was a very pleasant experience with Dr. Gasgione. She explained the procedure thoroughly and took the time to answer all of my concerns. She is the definition of a good doctor – extremely competent and caring. She and Cynthia made me feel comfortable during the procedure and thoroughly explained the after-care protocols. I would highly recommend Dr. Gasgione and her staff.

– John C 09/19/2018

A very pleasant experience! Love the idea of playing music too ????

– Olivia P

Let’s face it, root canal is not something one would do for fun. However Dr. Gascoigne is the person to go to. For me it was completely painless, The staff and the doctor explained every detail of the procedure. Plus the office staff were also very pleasant and helpful too. They also have the most modern up to date equipment. I highly recommend.

– Norman M 09/11/2018

I and other members of my family have seen Dr Gascoigne for various dental treatment issues – she is very professional (calming also!) and explains procedures very well – highly recommended!

– Anita M 09/10/2018

As positive an experience as possible given the circumstances- an accident involving teeth is never a good thing. We were impressed with the professionalism and care. The tooth which needed root canal had also turned a dark color… we were so impressed with the internal bleaching. Loved that the staff celebrated the effectiveness of the treatment with us!

– Ethan W 08/28/2018

As good as it gets.

-William H 08/20/2018

Having been working as an office manager in the dental field for 26 years I was extremely apprehensive about going to another dental office. But I have to say this was a completely pleasant experience. Do not hesitate to see Dr.Gascoigne!

-Anne Marie S 08/20/2018

The best way to express my experience with Dr. Gascoigne is: I actually fell asleep both visits while she was doing the procedure. Dr Gascoigne turns a dreaded fear, into a very positive experience.

– Bob W 08/10/2018

Lovely, lovely people. Great work. Put me as ease. Thank you!

-Kerry M 08/07/2018

Skill and hard work make makes a Great combination in Dr.Roxene Gascoigne–Harry Vonderlieth -Locust Valley

– Harry V 08/02/2018

I would like to take this opportunity to express my appreciation and gratitude to Dr. Gascoigne and her staff. I am so thankful to all for transforming my discomfort, fear and anxiety into peace and comfort. I went to Dr. G in severe discomfort needing emergency root canal. I was greeted with such warmth and friendliness which began to reduce the anxiety. I was treated by Dr. Gascoigne in a prompt, professional yet warm manner. The procedure was speedy and painless, all due to the experienced techniques used by Dr. G coupled with her warmand caring nature. Dr. Gascoigne actually called me on a holiday weekend evening to check on me! I was pain free post root canal with no need to take pain meds. Dr. Gascoigne and her staff exude such professionalism, warmth, caring and Light! I feel truly blessed to have been referred to this office, my only wish is that Dr. G would also practice general dentistry.

– Patricia D 07/17/2018

Warm, friendly, caring, professional practice. I feel blessed to have been referred to Dr. Gascoigne and her staff. My only wish is that Dr. G also practiced general dentistry!

– Patricia D 07/17/2018

Dr Gascoigne & her office staff provided exceptional service. My root canal procedure was performed in a warm, relaxing environment while I listened to my selection of music. Dr Gascoigne is very thorough and knowledgeable, and her state of the art office was equipped to produce enhanced imaging when she detected anomalies. Post procedure I was pain free and did not need to take pain control meds. My general dentist commented on the excellent quality of my root canal and correspondence he received from Dr Gascoigne.

– Angele N 07/16/2018

Dr Gascoigne and her game made this the best experience. She has a has the most gentle touch. She truely cares about her patients. Her staff share all those qualities. I would highly recommend this practice l,they were all amazing.

– Denise M 07/13/2018

Your staff was very professional and accommodating . They made what could be a unpleasent experience seem like a walk in the park. I hope i don’t need your services anytime soon, but if I did I would not hesitate to return. I would gladly refer you to others.

– Frank M 07/04/2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Gascoigne to anyone needing a root canal. She diagnosed and started the procedure on my first visit and I felt immediate pain relief. She is professional and compassionate and I found her staff to have the same character traits. They all took excellent care of me from the moment I first walked in the door through follow up phone calls to make sure I was doing well. They made me comfortable under very uncomfortable circumstances and I appreciate everything they did for me.

– Linda S 05/30/2018

Overall experience was wonderful. The staff were extremely helpful, caring and friendly. How every office should be with their patients.

– Prycilla F 05/22/2018

I’m Very impressed my your practice.

– Frank Y 05/15/2018

If i need to see a dentist…this one is at the top…

– Marsha C 05/14/2018

After going to 3 dentists to have my root canal fixed to no avail Dr Gascoigne was recommended by a friend. I finally found an amazing, caring dentist in a state of the art office. No pain, can eat on that side for the first time in 3 years. Thank you Dr Gascoigne!

– Ciara F05/11/2018 

I received excellent care from Dr. Gascoigne and her staff. They were professional, courteous, and did everything to make the visit run smoothly. I was very pleased with my care.

– Vincent C 05/10/2018

I went to Dr. G in excruciating pain. She was sweet and comforting. She reassured me, walked me through the procedure. Her staff, held my hand and said reassuring words to get me through the procedure. The young women at the front desk were friendly and helpful.

– Lorraine C 05/10/2018

Wonderful experience considering I.T was a root canal

– Melissa G 05/10/2018

Doctor :Awesome very knowledgeable Informative Staff : Very courteous

– Barbara S 04/16/2018

The office staff is very kind. Dr. Gascoigne is knowledgeable and kind. She explains everything in detail and is very gentle.

– Lisa B 04/11/2018

Everything went very smoothly and the results were excellent.

– Barbara K 04/10/2018

Exceeded expectations! Will have no issues recommending Dr. Gascoigne and her team to others. The sunglasses provided to block the lights glare and the headphones are an added personal touch!

– Frank D 04/04/2018

I had an excellent experience and the Doctor was wonderful! And beautiful!

– eileen G 04/01/2018

Great work. .Music was a definite plus

– allan s 04/01/2018

*Phenomenal experience here I felt very comfortable because Dr Gascoigne is very sweet, professional and very informative step by step throughout my root canal procedure. I did not feel any pain during my procedure and her staff are all attentive, sweet and informative just like her. I will definitely go back to East Hills Endodontics and I highly recommend Dr Gascoigne. Very grateful for my experience here.

– NICOLE C 03/31/2018

previous patient and always appreciate the professionalism, courtesy and care with each step of the process

– leslie B 03/21/2018

This was my first root canal and I had no idea how arduous this procedure was. Dr Gascoigne was excellent and the staff very attentive.

– Charysse N 03/15/2018

Dr. Gascoigne is very professional and competent,and curtious.She explained what the procedure would be ,as well as an explanation of the x-rays. That’s very helpful. She put me at ease and made me feel Comfortable during the procedure. Thus, making it a very positive experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Gascoigne and the East Hills office to Family and friends.

– Andrea B 03/13/2018

Smiles on everyone ! Awesome. Every office should be like yours. I left happy, even having someone’s hands in my mouth with a drill. Only snippet ,,,, That the salon was in the hallway. And or virtual reality glasses instead of the Roy Orbison glasses. It was a great experience and thank everyone for me. The Drifter…

Gary E.,  03/12/2018

Exceptional staff and Doctor! Very thorough, considerate, attentive, approachable and caring. Will highly recommend Dr. Gascoigne!

Jennifer M.,  03/08/2018

Very professional practice. Top of the line equipment, and staff. Very satisfied

Anonymous, 03/08/2018

Very impressed with the courtesy and overall professional experience.

Maria L.,  02/28/2018

Zin M., 02/18/2018

Great Dr. and staff. Excellent!

Ellen W.,  02/13/2018

I walked in with pain left with a huge smile. Thank you!

Sharon L.,  01/30/2018

Top Notch dental practice. Scheduling was simple and accommodating. The staff is super nice and followed up daily.

 Jeffery D.,  10/31/2017

Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Gascoigne explained the the process of a root canal thoroughly and answered all my questions. They were very professional and caring. My 10 year old had a great experience.

Barbara S.,  10/26/2017

My endodontic problems were diagnosed and treated in the most professional, courteous and understanding manner. The Doctor and her staff helped make the situation less stressful and as comfortable as possible. The Doctor and her entire staff were proficient and efficient during the procedures and pleasant and understanding at all times.

Jane L.,  10/25/2017

So attentive to patient comfort. Can’t say enough positive things!

Wendy M.,  10/24/2017

This is a an office of consummate professionals. Friendly, efficient and caring.

Phylis F.,  10/24/2017

I would highly recommend this office. They do an excellent job of making you feel comfortable throughout the whole procedure. They even give you a headset so you can relax to music while they perform their magic!

Barbara B.,  09/06/2017

Everyone was very pleasant, helpful, and caring.

Matt M., 09/06/2017

Great care!

Michael G.,  08/22/2017

Dr Gascoigne is truly an amazing specialist. She is informative, gentle, genuinely nice, and most of all.. painless. She makes an unpleasant procedure completely pleasant. The whole staff is great. I love this office.

Ria L.,  08/21/2017

I had a great experience and they have an amazing staff.

Mahailya W.,  08/21/2017

My husband and I were both treated by Dr. Gascogne on separate occasions and we are pleased with the service we received from the Doctor and staff. Thank You Again!

Evelyn F.,  07/15/2017

Our long time general dentist Dr. Wong highly recommended Dr. Gascoigne. The root canal therapy was well done and absolutely pain free. The problem was fixed and recovery was smooth. Many thanks.

Bernadette C.,  06/29/2017

Not knowing what to expect for my first root canal, the staff made the process stress-free. Everyone in the office was very friendly and caring. After care instructions were very clear. Overall a very good experience.

Heidi G.,  06/23/2017

The procedure was comfortable and close to painless. The office atmosphere was pleasant and calm.

Mary F., 06/08/2017

Best dental experience ever!

Michael S.,  05/27/2017

Great experience!

Jeanne F.,  05/23/2017

Great experience all around. Everyone was extremely friendly and efficient. No waiting time at all. Dr. Gascoigne was outstanding and her team took great care of me. I will definitely recommend to both friends and family in the area.

Michael L.,  05/22/2017

Dr. Gascoigne was caring and competent. She clearly explains everything and puts you at ease. I highly recommend her to my friends and family.

Amy,  05/19/2017

The doctor, office, and staff are amazing. Their level of compassion and empathy is outstanding and I will definitely refer family and friends to this office.

Antonella C.,  05/11/2017

I had to have two root canals within two weeks. Everyone, from the front desk to the doctor’s assistants to the doctor herself, were professional and friendly. I experienced no pain during the procedure and minor discomfort during the next 24 hours. Explicit and clear instructions were given after each of my root canals. The office followed up with me the day after my root canal to see how I was doing. I would highly recommend East Hills Endodontics, if a root canal becomes necessary.

Barbara H.,  05/01/2017

The doctor and the staff are very thorough and willing to assist your needs. They explained everything clear and concise. I am very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism with this office.

Donny R.,  04/06/2017

Dr. Gasgoine was thorough, pleasant and explained everything perfectly. She saved my tooth. She put me at ease the whole time. All the staff was friendly, courteous and professional. The nurse explained my after care and carefully explained the instructions.

Anabella B.,  03/28/2017

All good!

Camille Z.,  03/20/2017

The entire office , from start to finish could not of been any more accommodating. Doctor and staff very patient and empathic to all needs. Most important, tooth was saved and work was painless. I very highly recommend this office.

Jill K.,  03/09/2017

I was in a lot of pain and needed a root canal. Great results. Everyone was so nice and professional I almost enjoyed it.

Robert M., 01/31/2017

My appointment was very easy to make and Renee was very friendly. Antoinette called to confirm and was snippy with me because I had not completed the medical paperwork on line. She was also snippy when I signed in and while she was explaining the pay structure. The doctor was unbelievably nice, caring and knowledgeable. Renee was comforting and forthcoming. I gave an overall rating of 5 because the Doctor is more important to me than the receptionist.

Arline F.,  01/06/2017

Every single staff members and doctor who I met was caring, knowledgeable, informative and accommodating; not only during the appointment itself, but leading up to and following the appointment as well. I can’t think of a more positive experience with a doctors office; it was a pleasure!

Evan H., 12/26/2016

“OUTSTANDING” I went to 3 other specialist before being lucky enough to be treated by Dr. G. The other specialists told me that I would have to lose my entire back bridge because of an infection in my tooth that was now in my jaw. The infection was too close to the nerve so an apico was not an option. There was also a post and core in the infected tooth, so she knew it was going to be a challenge. In addition to eradicating the infection and saving the bridge, Dr. G managed to remove an instrument from the tooth canal left by the doctor that performed the original root canal! She is amazing!! I highly recommend her.

Elizabeth V.,  12/15/2016

An exceptional experience from beginning to end. Efficient and professional with terrific explanations of what was done and post visit instructions. Follow up call next day showed sensitivity to whole patients needs and concerns.

David B.,  11/23/2016

Excellent experience!

Elyse B., 11/14/2016

Dr. Gascoigne is truly an incredible doctor. She is so diligent and smart, while also being very gentle and sensitive. She does great work and I would highly recommend her and the East Hills office to anyone who is in need. They are very caring, attentive and super nice. It is a pleasure going to the office and working with Dr. Gascoigne and her entire staff. Thank you for everything!!

Amanda S., 11/14/2016

I was very happy with Dr. Gascoigne and her staff. I will highly recommend her. Thank you!

Lisa B., 11/09/2016

I was so surprised at how easy Dr. G and her staff made having a root canal. I had a lot of anxiety going into it and had a gagging fit while in the chair. Both the doctor and her staff were gentle, reassuring, non judgmental when my anxiety presented itself. After a short break my procedure was completed in no time. I was given complete follow up directions as well as a follow up call at 9AM the next morning. I found Dr. G and her entire staff to be amazing!

Amy H., 11/09/2016

Things went very well- thank you very much.

Rich C.,  11/04/2016

The entire staff and Dr. Gascoigne are extremely accommodating, friendly and professional. The doctor is amazing! I did not have any pain or discomfort at all after both visit for the root canal. I even received a few follow up calls from the Doctor herself! I wish all offices were as efficient and caring!

Lisa B.,  10/27/2016

Love this doctor, she is the best…..

Sabrina P.,  10/25/2016

I had the best experience with Dr.Gascoigne She is very professional, very thorough, explained to me in full detail what she was going to do..She was so confident. She put me at ease and I knew I was in goods hands..She is absolutely amazing! I highly recommend her!

Anthony F., 10/21/2016

I would not go anywhere else. Great environment, great staff and fantastic service. Trust me, try it. You will have no regrets.

Karen G., 10/21/2016

Overall experience for having dental work completed was excellent.

Terrence K., 10/18/2016

I know I came in with pain and swelling, and I felt like a “problem child,” but Dr. Gascoigne and her staff treated me so well. I think I’m finally on the mend. This practice was so highly recommended to me, and now I wholeheartedly agree!

Lisa C.,  09/29/2016

Kind and caring staff that makes you feel comfortable and puts your worries at ease. The use of headphones and the ability to listen to music on your own iPhone or the office’s iPhone makes it feel very relaxing. My pain right after the root canal was not bad at all, I didn’t use any painkillers. I had my root canal done in 2 sessions. After the second session I didn’t even need Advil. Everything was excellent and I will visit this office the next time I need a root canal.

Lauren D.,  09/28/2016

My mom has a lot of anxiety and she’s also had a lot of work on her mouth over many many years due to her being born with a Cleft Palate and Lip. As she has become older, she has had to endure many dental appointments. It has been hard for her. The Doctor and all your staff were great – so caring and professional and kind. I will definitely recommend you to people I know. It’s nice for a change to see such caring, dedication, and kindness at your office, when so many doctors offices treat people like cattle. LOL Thank You again Doctor for your profesionalism.

Geraldine C.,  09/26/2016

Dr. Gascoigne is wonderful & so is her staff!!!!

Ilene M., 09/15/2016

I explained my level of discomfort, and I was able to get an appointment the day following my call to the office. The receptionist couldn’t have been nicer. When I arrived, I was immediately put at ease by Antoinette and Dr. Gascoigne. I asked Dr. Gascoigne if she catered to cowards, and was assured that indeed she does. The entire procedure (two visits) was virtually painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Gascoigne to everyone.

Marie Z., 09/09/2016

Thank you for going above and beyond to get rid of my terrible and sudden pain. I’m so grateful.

Lisa C., 09/09/2016

Obviously, root canal therapy is not pleasant, but Dr. Gascoigne and her staff made my experience as the best it could possibly be. Dr. Gascoigne did an amazing job, as attested to by my regular dentists (I’ve used her before for previous problem). She was gentle and kind and explained everything she was doing. The staff was so kind, as well, and comforted me and had great empathy. I would highly recommend Dr. Gascoigne to anyone having to undergo root canal therapy.

Lori A., 08/30/2016

A perfect 10

John A., 08/10/2016

Took care of my son. He did very well. She has great bedside manner and made an excellent experience.

Gus B., 08/09/2016

Great Doctor, great staff!!!

Maria F., 08/03/2016

Although I was nervous because my regular dentist told me this root canal was tricky, I received excellent care by Dr. Gascoigne and her staff. I didn’t have any pain after or during the night. In the morning I felt a little sore in that tooth, but not much. The Dr. is excellent and I want her to do all my root canals, if need be.

Anonymous, 08/03/2016

The procedure was pain free as promised and that to me is more than 5 star!

Monica, 07/22/2016

Treatment was quick and painless. Would not hesitate to return AGAIN should another root canal be needed – as this is now my 2nd root canal done her.

Liz L., 07/08/2016

I appreciated the quietness in the waiting area; the receptionists were always busy, but one could not hear them talking to patients whether on the phone or in person. The staff was friendly and genuinely kind; going to the doctor can be nerve wrecking, going to a dentist definitely is. Dr. Roxene, was gentle, amazing, caring, professional and skilled; she listened to my concerns and issues (allergies, discomfort etc.). Lastly, and it does bother me that I can’t remember the name of the dental assistant ( she has the purple room, if that helps?), she was an amazing lady. I completely loved the behavior of the dental assistant. I don’t know if she remembered my mention of being extremely squirmish about needles, but she would lightly tap my shoulder when I got the shots as well as during the drilling. It felt great to know that she/they were aware of any potential discomfort or anxiety. She made me feel at ease and comfortable, more importantly, she explained the after care, what to expect such as minimal discomfort after the procedure. Dr. Roxene has an amazing team and I definitely would recommend her and her fabulous team to family and friends.

Lunette A., 06/25/2016

It is a comfort to know that I am receiving the best care available.

Jean G., 06/22/2016

I was completely satisfied with the level of ease, care, concern and professionalism shown from the staff at East Hills. Every detail of my procedure, pre and post – was described to me so that I knew what to fully expect. Not to mention the colorful headphones attached to a matching iPhone so I could listen to easy music to relax during the procedure. This is the kind of attention to patient-care detail that was so comforting! My follow up phone calls and post-surgery visit were also scheduled in record time and done with ease. If you’re looking for a professional and thorough Endodontist – I would suggest looking into East Hills Endodontics.

– Denise R., 06/21/2016

Listening to music with earphones was fabulous. Of course I felt nothing during the quickest root canal I ever had, but the earphones blocked out the whole environment. “Post op” was also amazing. Other than some slight soreness – I experienced no throbbing as I have in the past. This was my first time at this office and will definitely go back if needed.

– Susan R., 06/17/2016

Outstanding endodontist – caring, very smart, well trained, and attentive to comfort during procedure. Impressive credentials with high level of skill, and detailed communication with my prosthodontist/dentist. Office is well run with friendly staff and high tech equipment. As a picky and critical physician, I was impressed. Dr Gascoigne is highly recommended.

– Greg R., 06/15/2016

Everyone went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The procedure and aftermath were painless. I received a follow-up call the next morning. Dr. Gascoigne was recommended to me by both my dentist and periodontist. Her skill, as well as the skill of her assistant, is unquestionably top of the line.

– Meri I., 06/14/2016

What I had anticipated as a horrible procedure, turned out to be not bad at all.

– Anne R.,  06/12/2016

Everyone was so friendly and really made me feel less nervous. They also went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. G. had such a wonderful personality, kind and gentle. Everyone was wonderful. A+++++

– Christine N., 05/28/2016

I Wish that All Physicians’ Offices were as Professional and Accommodating as East Hills Endodontics!

– Elyse R.,   05/17/2016

The dreaded root canal (my first) was completely painless and remains so 12 hours later. Doctor and staff very thoughtful, informative, all around terrific!

– Karli H.,  05/02/2016

This doctor and her staff left me feeling well cared for, confident that work performed well, and pain free (hours after root canal).

– David J., 04/18/2016

Excellent result and pleasant experience!

– Anonymous, 04/18/2016

Amazing professional quality of both staff and DDS. DDS was extremely skilled, confident, educational for patient and thorough. I had the utmost confidence in her ability and hi-tech equipment and practices. Staff was so friendly and genuine…the office temperament reflected a happy work setting.

– Nancy M., 04/18/2016

This is the second root canal I have had at this office and both times there was no pain, no anxiety, just a smooth procedure. The chair/couch is extremely comfortable and I had my pick of 100 Pandora stations to listen to while Dr. Gascoigne did her thing. I highly recommend both Dr. Gascoigne and her staff should the need for her services arise. I certainly will use her office if I need it.

– Stephen F., 04/17/2016

I couldn’t be more pleased with the manner in which Dr. Gascoigne and the Staff handled my emergency root canal infection and repair. With Dr. Gascoigne’s skill she was able to treat the infection, repair the root canal and save the crown and avoid an extraction and implant procedure. As always, my interaction with Dr. Gascoigne and her Staff has been an enjoyable experience.

– Richard A., 03/22/2016

Great office

– Carmela N., 03/15/2016

This was my favorite experience at any doctor! I love that it is a paperless environment. It really speeds things up and I know I don’t need to complete the same information again in the future.

– Michael W., 03/15/2016

Everyone treated me very well. They were very attentive and caring. They made sure you were comfortable.

– Mariz L., 03/08/2016

Office staff and doctor were courteous and friendly. Will recommend to friends and family.

– Gaby F., 02/25/2016

Very professional, friendly and experienced approach to every step of the procedure

– Peter B., 02/25/2016

I was made to feel very comfortable from beginning to end. I have a great deal of confidence in your entire team. I can’t thank you enough for making this so easy for me.

– Lisa R., 02/25/2016

I had a good experience, especially considering the top bedside manner displayed by all staff.

– Howard B., 02/23/2016

Was a very clean and updated office with at hand technology (iPod with headset for music during procedure and x-rays with personal patient monitor to view x-rays. Doctor was very patient with explanations and worked efficiently and quickly. The other office staff were also friendly and pleasant. I highly recommend and will definitely return for any future needs.

– Cynthia P.,  02/19/2016

Fantastic experience. I was in throbbing and unrelenting pain forcing me to expeditiously depart from work and seek Dr. Gascoigne’s office assistance. Got there and was comforted by her amazing staff and the issue was readily addressed coupled w/the perfect post-op treatment plan. Extremely grateful for this experience and truly elated that my pain is gone. Hooray to East Hills Endo!

– Nick F., 02/10/2016

I felt extremely comfortable and confident that I was in very good hands.

– Terri O.,  02/09/2016

Very compassionate and comforting staff. Dispelled my thoughts about the negatives concerning root canal. The experience itself was quick and painless.

– Carole S.,  02/01/2016

I was very impressed by the treatment I received by the doctor and staff. Everything was handled professionally and with care. Root canal therapy is scary and everything was done to make me feel comfortable and secure. I especially appreciated some of the personal touches such as Vaseline for dry lips before the surgery and music on headphones during the surgery. Also, everything was communicated to me clearly so that I understood what was going on.

– Ann M.,  02/01/2016

This was my first encounter with Dr. Gascoigne and her staff and I have since been sending her information to all my friends and family, even out of State and Country, her information so they can have the same excellent experience I had with them.

– Pamella P.,  01/27/2016

Dr. G. is great. Knows her stuff and has excellent chair-side manner. Also, a wonderful person.

– Marvin B., 01/22/2016

My experience at East Hills Endodontics was fantastic! The staff is courteous and professional. My root canal was painless. Dr. Gascoigne and her staff rocks!!

– Hugo M.,  01/21/2016

Evidently my case a little more difficult to treat. The team did an outstanding job.

– James B., 01/21/2016

Going to East Hills Endodontics for treatment is a uniquely pleasant and positive experience. Because of my previous experience with this doctor I had no hesitation or apprehension about going this time. They have clearly made it their goal for patients to have the most comfortable and stress free experience possible when receiving treatment. They also recheck the work they have done with follow up visits at six month intervals for no additional charge. With this office you can be certain your root canal will be done to the highest standards.

– Kirby T., 01/19/2016

Everyone in the office, dental assistant and doctor were extremely helpful, professional and caring. The day after I am not experiencing any discomfort. Really a very good experience. (…don’t know many people who say that about root canal.)

– John G., 01/16/2016

This was one of the easiest and painless root canal’s ever. Thank you to the Dr. and the staff.

– Shari T.,  01/14/2016

This was my first RCT. I thought it would be time consuming and painful. It was pain free and completed in one appointment. The staff was excellent. Dr. G explained the entire procedure was very gentle ,thorough and professional

– Dorothy W., 01/09/2016

It is not possible for any type of dental procedure to be more pleasant or pain free than I have experienced with Dr Gascoigne

– Frank N.,   01/07/2016

Good experience would recommend to others

– Claire M.,  12/22/2015

By far the best experience I’ve ever had at a doctor’s office. Everyone there is very kind, they are always on time, they have TV or radio for you during the procedure. And most importantly Dr. Gascoigne is fantastic. My root canal was painless and quick. Highly recommended.

– Ben G.,  12/21/2015

From the moment I called to when I checked out, everyone was courteous, professional and caring

– Romaine S.,  12/21/2015

The office staff and the doctor were professional and the entire procedure was done so efficiently and seamlessly. I had total confidence that I would be okay.

– Elaine W.,  12/12/2015

Everyone did a great job putting me at ease.

– Belanne U., 12/11/2015

Would come back for any needed work.

– Joyce B., 12/09/2015

Top notch root canal treatment. Friendly and highly skilled staff. Thank you!!

– Steve M.,  12/08/2015

The Staff , The Doctor made what is usually not a great procedure into something not so bad,. An AWESOME experience.

– Ron K.,  12/08/2015

East Hills Endodontics provides a very pleasurable and customer-oriented experience. Dr. Gascoigne does a great job explaining what she is going to do and why. She also does a great job showing what the problem is using before and after x-rays and handheld mirrors; she solves your problem, which in my case was a root canal, and you learn a little bit too! Dr. Gascoigne and her assistant, Renee make sure you are comfortable during and after the procedure. The office followed up the following day to make sure everything was ok, and to answer any additional questions you may have.

– David Z., 12/07/2015

A very nice experience for a dental procedure

– Estelle M.,  12/04/2015

I have had multiple procedures done on my mouth and some excellent doctors but none like Dr. Gascoigne. A root canal thru a crown with no pain in less than an hour!!! What incredible hands!! ( and I am a surgeon) Thank you so very much Dr . G. You and your staff are truly amazing!!!

– Fay H., 11/20/2015

Very professional and efficient office.

– Martin R.,  11/13/2015

Thank you Doc for making me feel at ease and for explaining the treatment needed for my tooth.

– Jane G., 11/12/2015

Overall, I would recommend this practice to anyone. It was easy to schedule, everyone was very calm and reassuring, the equipment was clean–and even the gloves and dental dam smelled nice! The staff were excellent. Very professional. I wish every business I dealt with had such customer service.

– Michelle C., 11/12/2015

I found East Hills Endodontics about two years ago when I was having dental pain and had been told the tooth would have to be pulled. I didn’t even have a regular dentist at that time; I didn’t know where to turn. I called East Hills Endodontics, was treated with great kindness on the phone, and was fit in the next day. Dental Assistant Antoinette was so kind, sweet and professional that I instantly felt I was in good hands. Dr Gascoigne assured me the tooth could be saved and went right to work; it was a “hot tooth” and Dr G took every precaution to minimize discomfort. I have now had three root canals done by Dr Gascoigne — I’ve always sensed that she was very skilled, but I wish she could hear the constant raves about her work from my dentist. The staff, both in the office and “around the chair,” are THE BEST. And let me just add that, as an RN, it means a lot to me that a health practictioner’s office is clean, and East Hills Endodontics is PRISTINE. I highly recommend Dr Gascoigne and East Hills Endodontics!

– Patricia P.,  11/11/2015

Enjoyed the music

– Rob R., 11/11/2015

Dr. Gascoigne is very professional and very kind

– Elizabeth H., 11/08/2015

Very warm, friendly and professional.

– Peter F.,  11/07/2015

Thanks for prepping me for the root canal that never happened. Thank you for finding the cracked root as well. You were the 3rd dentist to see the tooth that day and the only one to nail the diagnosis down.

– Michael N., 10/11/2015

I would definitely recommend others to this office and the Dr. Gascoigne. She calmly explains her findings and rcommendations so that you have a good understanding. I had a very good experience with the doctor and her staff.

– Sharyn P., 09/02/2015

My standard dental trauma never materialized. This is an excellent practice.

– Jerrold G., 08/17/2015

The office, staff, and overall procedure was excellent.

– Debra H.,  08/16/2015

Only place I would ever trust to have my root canal treatment! Dr. Gascoigne and staff are truly wonderful!

– Catherine P.,  08/14/2015

As is with most people, the thought of undergoing a root canal had me stressed out. I was very impressed with the staff, from the front desk, to the dental assistant who worked on me. She did her best to calm me down, explained what would happen and even found music to my liking for me. Dr. G was warm and friendly and I felt very secure with her treating me. She explained everything and checked throughout the procedure to make sure I was ok. The team work between she and her tech was impressive. In the end, a procedure that I had feared, was one of the less stressful Ones I have undergone.

– Nancy H., 08/14/2015

Very professional, caring and technologically progressive office..

– Patti G.,  08/11/2015

Great Experience!!!

– Johanna S.,  07/18/2015

The love for lack of another word was tangible , the doctor explained the situation I was in and then put on purple gloves gave me headsets that were color coordinated and told me to put the music up and the procedure started, the assistant had her hand on my shoulder the whole time and was patting my shoulder , it reminded me of my mother during a thunder storm when I was young , all concerns seem to be covered and there was minimal discomfort , just the activity above me as the procedure was done, overall in my 61 years going to a dentist the best experience

– Steve K.,  07/16/2015

Dr. Gascoigne, was patient and very knowledgeable in her practice. She comforted my 9 year old son who was very nervous about undergoing any procedure. Her office made the visit smooth and quick. I was able to pre-register online and not have to fill out countless cumbersome paperwork while waiting. During my son’s treatment, I was able to look on while Dr. Gascoigne explain the procedure step-by-step. I am really happy that I was referred to her and that my son was able to experience a “real person” as a doctor.

– Kesha B.,  07/15/2015

I wouldn’t hesitate for a second in recommending East Hills Endodontics to my closest friends and relatives.

– Steve F., 07/14/2015

Barely felt anything, went by fast, no pain afterward or during.

– Lina G., 07/07/2015

Dr Gascoigne’s level of care and professionalism is stellar. I saw two endodontists prior to visiting Dr, Gascoigne and neither could get me numb enough to complete the root canal procedure. Dr. Gascoigne was able to immediately diagnose the issue, numb the tooth and complete the procedure quickly and painlessly. Along the way she took pains to explain all aspects of the procedure and made every attempt to put me at ease. Addtionally her entire staff was just as caring and considerate. I can’t recommend Dr. Gascoigne and her staff highly enough.

– Courtney K., 06/30/2015

After a nightmare week, I finally gave into the inevitable: I needed my first root canal. And boy, am I glad I was referred to Dr. Gascoigne. As a person who is nervous about petty things, this was something I was tremendously nervous about. From the minute I walked into the door, I was treated with kindness and patience. Being given headphones to listen to your choice of music was great. Reassuring pats on the shoulder, a small gesture, still is very reassuring for someone who is a nervous wreck. In the end there was nothing to be nervous about! Painless procedure, highly capable professionals in a clean and comforting environment. It was a breeze. I sure hope I don’t need any more root canals, but if I do, I am not going to hesitate calling Dr. Gascoigne. No more pain!!

– Jason K.,  06/23/2015

I went in very nervous base on pass experience, I was pleasantly surprise, it was the best, I was made very comfortable, listening to my favorite song while I was attended to by Doctor Gascoigne and her assistant. Very gently and warm, communicating with me through. Awesome experience.

– Carol P.,  06/23/2015

Dr. Gascoigne is a true professional who handled a difficult procedure with expertise and a gentle touch. Her skill, attention to patient comfort, and attention to health safety precautions alleviated any reservations I might have had in going to an endondontics surgeon and having my first root canal. Her staff was kind, professional, and accommodating. In all, a very positive experience.

– Linda P.,  06/16/2015

Professional, knowledgable, respectful. Gentle!!!!

– Luke M.,  06/16/2015

Loved Jimmy Cliff music…. Haha

– John H.,  06/02/2015

Went in with the worst pain ever and was treated like family. Everyone from the wonderful women that answer the phones to the Dr and her assistant where amazing.

– Scott B.,  05/29/2015

Wonderful!

– Beverly R., 05/24/2015

Was an easy experience!

– Tara Z., 05/23/2015

Care was excellent.

– Usha K.,  05/22/2015

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Gasgione answered all of my questions and concerns thoroughly and made every attempt to ensure my comfort level was 100 percent before, during, and after the procedure.

– Joy R.,  05/21/2015

I would highly recommend this office.

– Sheila R., 05/20/2015

I even got several calls after my procedure, just to check how I was doing… and a six month check up on the procedure to make sure all was good…. I never experienced that .I could not have been luckier to have come to Dr. Gasccoigne and experience her and her beautiful caring staff…..I would recommend her with the highest of recommendations……

– Felice R.,  04/30/2015

The entire office experience was wonderful. I loved the personal touches of the glasses and music during my root canal…felt more like a vacation than a root canal! Thanks so much for everything.

– Karen R., 04/15/2015

I was VERY impressed with the professional, compassionate, expedient care I received before, during and after the procedure. Although I hope I do not need to return to your office…I will not be hesitant to call if needed. I will recommend you and tell my dentist how impressed and satisfied I am!

– Charlotte C.,  04/12/2015

I was so impressed with this office and staff. From my first call to the office to the final visit, every encounter was positive. A big thank you ladies!

– Susan P.,  04/07/2015

This was my first root canal. I am so pleased with how the procedure went as well as the recovery. Dr Gascoigne and her staff were amazing!

– Wendy S., 04/06/2015

Wonderful and excellent!

– Patricia H., 03/02/2015

Best root canals I ever had…. ????

– John C., 02/27/2015

Doctor Gascoigne is one of the best medical professionals I have ever encountered. Knowledgeable and highly skilled. Excellent at diagnosing which tooth is real problem when two teeth masking each other. Has the best high tech equipment and knows how to use it. Great at explaining diagnosis and prognosis to patient.

– David M., 02/26/2015

I can’t say enough about East Hills and Dr Gascoigne. She made my two root canal experiences easier than I had ever dreamed possible.

– James R.,  02/21/2015

Dr Gascoigne and her team were really great! I had concerns about the local anastetic as I have had previous issues of getting numb. Dr Gascoigne was the first to be able to get the area numb by properly assessing the situation. The procedure was quick and smooth and overall a great experience. She is also great at giving injections.

– Wai-Ming W.,  02/20/2015

The procedure was explained in great detail followed by a thorough examination confirming the need for the procedure. During the procedure, I was informed of the progress in terms of time remaining to completion. All of this took the anxiety out of the experience. When the procedure got underway, it was evident how well the office works together as a team. In summary, as a former military officer, I was impressed with the teamwork and professionalism exhibited by this office.

– James B., 02/18/2015

For a difficult, nerve wrecking situation, this was as comfortable and easy as it can get. No complaints. Suffered very little pain.

– Jadwiga B., 02/09/2015

The staff was great and friendly!! The Dentist was caring and gentle!! My overall experience was amazing!!

– Nicola H., 02/03/2015

I am a very satisfied patient! I know that I will get the best treatment possible from this gifted endodontist!

Robert L.,   02/03/2015

I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Gascoigne’ ability.

– Adrian A.,  02/01/2015

Root canal therapy is not on the top of my list of fun things to do. Based on my previous experiences with other endodontists, I was apprehensive about having an old root canal re-treated. Dr. Gasclogne explained the procedure and addressed my concerns. She worked quickly and I experienced minimal discomfort. Overall, it was a positive experience and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Gasclogne to friends and family members.

– Pat H.,  01/29/2015

I have to say for a dreaded procedure- the office & Dr.Gascoigne made the experience perfect – only can say good things

– Elizabeth G., 01/22/2015

For more then a decade they have relieved all of the pain associated with my teeth and gums. They have helped me to keep all of my teeth. This is the only place to go for Endodontic care! I highly recommend them to all including my family, friends and co-workers. This is a very high recommendation coming from a man who in the past has actually bitten a dentist for hurting me.

– Michael S.,  01/22/2015

My 8 year old son received excellent care today. Everyone took great care of him and kept him comfortable as he had his first root canal.

– Kerin S., 01/20/2015

Very polite and very friendly. unlike any other dental appointment I’ve had in years. They all deserve 5 stars for their work.

– Michael L.,  01/20/2015

For someone who has never had a root canal – it was not bad at all. I had also run across someone who had a root canal with the same doctor – and had nothing but nice things to say. Thank you for making it as easy as it was.

– Leslie C., 01/20/2015

Best endodontist I have ever used. Only would love if she got nitrous sedation–it makes the whole experience much more comfortable.

– Lorraine M., 01/20/2015


REVIEW US!